All Upcoming Programs
Thu, Apr 09
Enders Island
Triduum Retreat
From Darkness into Light: Where Suffering and Transformation Meet | Directed by Fr. Tom Hoar, SSE
Fri, Apr 10
Enders Island
Fish Fry & Stations — April 10
Join us every Friday during Lent for our weekly Fish Fry! Stations of the Cross are said between meal times at 6 pm in the Chapel of Our Lady of the Assumption.
Fri, May 01
Enders Island
Stories That Could Be True
The Role of Gratitude in the Spiritual Life | Directed by Alice Camille
Sat, May 02
Enders Island
Spring Bereavement Day Retreat with Fr. Demetri Belsito
Directed by Fr. Demetri Belsito
Sun, May 03
Enders Island
Spring Bereavement Day Retreat with Fr. Ed Dempsey
Directed by Fr. Ed Dempsey
Sun, May 03
Enders Island
Sacred Oil Painting Workshop
"The Door of the Fold" by Sybil Parker | Taught by Kelly Schumacher
Wed, May 13
Enders Island
Blessed Beyond Measure
A Day of Recollection with Kathy Irr
Fri, May 22
Enders Island
May Women's 11th Step Retreat
Come Rest A While | Directed by Sr. Maureen Murphy
Sun, May 24
Enders Island
Russian Iconography Workshop with Fr. Anthony Gunin
St. Anne & the Virgin Mary | Study with a Master!
Sun, May 31
Enders Island
Calligraphy - The Uncial Hand
Taught by Valerie Weilmuenster
Tue, Jun 02
Enders Island
Dinner with Deacon Michael Puscas
Catholicism's Decline and Hedonism's Growth
Sun, Jun 07
Enders Island
Traditional Painted Glass Workshop
A five day workshop taught by Fabio Pizzol
Wed, Jun 10
Enders Island
Sex in the Bible: A Day of Recollection
Directed by Fr. Paul Boudreau
Tue, Jun 23
Enders Island
Celtic Cross Sculpture Class
Create a Celtic Cross with sculptor Vincent Loiacano
Sun, Jun 28
Enders Island
Shiny Bits of Scripture Retreat
A guided retreat with Alice Camille
Tue, Jun 30
Enders Island
Angel Sculpture Class
Create an Angel with sculptor Vincent Loiacano
Sun, Jul 05
Enders Island
Getting Closer to God Retreat
A guided retreat with Fr. Demetri Belsito
Sat, Jul 11
Enders Island
Spiritual Art of Van Gogh: Discovering the Sacred in Drawing
Taught by Deacon Thomas Masaryk
Sun, Jul 12
Enders Island
Silent Directed Retreat with Kathy Irr
A five day silent retreat
Sun, Jul 12
Enders Island
July Silent Directed Retreat with Karin Battiston
A five day silent retreat
Sun, Jul 26
Enders Island
Silent Directed Retreat with Fr. Demetri Belsito
A five day silent retreat
Sun, Jul 26
Enders Island
Silent Directed Retreat with Karin Battiston
A five day silent retreat
Sat, Aug 01
Enders Island
Looking Through New Eyes: A Prayerful Way to Watercolor Class
Taught by Deacon Thomas Masaryk
Sun, Aug 02
Enders Island
Our Lady of Sorrows Icon Workshop
Ancient and Contemporary methods of iconography with Grace Zazzaro
Fri, Aug 07
Enders Island
Centering Prayer Day of Recollection
Be Still and Know... God | Directed by Deacon Peter Emr
Fri, Aug 07
Enders Island
August Men's 11th Step Retreat
Directed by Deacon Peter Emr
Sun, Aug 09
Enders Island
Our Cups Runneth Over
A guided retreat with Kathy Irr
Wed, Aug 12
Enders Island
Ave Maria!
A Three-Day Immersion into Gregorian Chants honoring the Blessed Virgin Mary for Music Professionals and Recreational Musicians | Taught by John Brodeur
Thu, Aug 13
Enders Island
Historic Gardens & Antique Carriages
A tour of the Field of Dreams Carriage Museum and Alys Enders' Gardens with a farm-to-table Dinner on Enders Island.
Fri, Aug 14
Enders Island
Deacon Couples Weekend Retreat
| Directed by Deacon Steve & Ellie Cote
Fri, Aug 14
Enders Island
Married Couples Weekend Retreat
A Christ Centered Marriage - Love is a Choice | Directed by Diane & Leo Letendre
Sun, Aug 23
Enders Island
Stained Glass Workshop
Taught by Fabio Pizzol
Tue, Aug 25
Enders Island
Dinner with Deacon Noel Edsall
We Hold This Treasure in Earthen Vessels
Thu, Sep 03
Enders Island
Kyriale Crash Course
A series of 4 Thursday Evening Classes taught by John Brodeur
Sat, Sep 12
Enders Island
Holy Smoke Cigar Dinner Reserva XII
Join us for the premier event of the summer! Includes live jazz music, premium cigars, fine wines & spirits, raw bar, steak & lobster dinner, silent & live auctions, and more!
Mon, Sep 14
Enders Island
Scripture and the Sea
A two night retreat & sunset cruise | Directed by Deacon Steven DeMartino
Tue, Sep 15
Enders Island
Argia Sunset Cruise
A Spiritual Sunset Cruise | Directed by Deacon Steven DeMartino
Wed, Sep 16
Enders Island
The Grace of Aging
A Day of Recollection with Laurie Jacob
Sun, Sep 27
Enders Island
Illuminated Initial Letter Workshop
Historical to Modern | Taught by Valerie Weilmuenster
Thu, Oct 01
Enders Island
Behold, I Make All Things New
The Historical Development of Gregorian Chant and Its Resurgence | A Free Seminar
Sun, Oct 04
Enders Island
The Angel Gabriel Icon Workshop
A 5-Day Iconography Workshop with Grace Zazzaro
Tue, Oct 06
Enders Island
Nativity Sculpture Class
Create a Nativity Sculpture with sculptor Vincent Loiacano
Tue, Oct 06
Enders Island
Dinner with Deacon Octavio Flores
True Happiness Comes From Doing God's Will
Wed, Oct 14
Enders Island
How to be a Better Catholic
A Day of Recollection with Fr. Norman Bolton
Sun, Oct 18
Enders Island
Watercolor Whimsy
Create a watercolor affirmation with Kathy Irr
Mon, Oct 19
Enders Island
Retreat for Priests
Re-visiting and Re-claiming Our Priesthood in Challenging Times | Directed by Msgr. Paul Bochicchio
Sat, Oct 24
Mystic, Stonington, CT, USA
Sober St. Patrick's Day
"A New Party—a New Way to Reclaim the Day!" A collaboration of St. Patrick Church & Enders Island
Sun, Oct 25
Enders Island
Amazing Grace: A Calligraphy Adventure
Taught by Kathy Milici
Wed, Oct 28
Enders Island
Transforming Your Suffering
A Day of Recollection with Fr. Thomas Lynch & Barbara Mariconda
Wed, Oct 28
Enders Island
Christmas Boot Camp
Training for Choral Directors and Section Leaders in Gregorian Chant | Taught by Peter Carter
Wed, Nov 11
Enders Island
St. Edmund Day of Recollection
St. Edmund of Abingdon - A Saint for Our Times | Directed by Fr. Demetri Belsito
Fri, Nov 13
Enders Island
November Men's 11th Step Retreat
Directed by Br. Wayne Fitzpatrick
Fri, Dec 04
Enders Island
December Women's 11th Step Retreat
Directed by Deacon Steven DeMartino
Sat, Dec 05
Enders Island
Bereavement Day Retreat with Fr. Ed Dempsey
Directed by Fr. Ed Dempsey